Contact us

Discover how Endeavour Group can create positive change in your business and community. Contact our dedicated team today.

As a collective, we value your feedback. Should you have any insight, be it a suggestion or an experience you would like to share regarding one of our businesses, please leave your feedback here.

Endeavour Petroleum:

39-41 Peninsula Boulevard Seaford Vic 3198
P 03 9781 7100
F 03 9781 7117
Mail PO box 2443 Seaford Vic 3198

For a full list of our locations of Endeavour BP and Endeavour Petroleum service stations, click here.

 

Management Group

Jeff Griffiths – Managing Director
jeff@endg.com.au | 0418 359 993

Kathy Porter – Executive Assistant MD
kathy@endg.com.au | 0413 009 435

Ross Gilberthorpe – Marketing Manager
ross@endg.com.au | 0417 537 968

Megan Kopstiuk – Personnel, Sustainability and Compliance Manager
megan@endg.com.au | 0419 108 427

Anton Jermico – Credit and Business Analyst
anton@endg.com.au | 0433 985 356

Leigh Entwistle – Logistics Manager
leigh@endg.com.au | 0408 922 945

David Tilbrook – Wholesale Sales Manager
david@endeavourpet.com.au | 0460 400 262

Alex Bakker – Property Manager
alex@endg.com.au | 0435 740 413

Mark Decleva – Business Development Manager
mark@endg.com.au | 0410 479 304

Gary Waite – Food Development Manager
gary@endg.com.au | 0448 633 269 

TESTIMONIAL